I'm using Ubuntu 22.04.
When I turn on the computer (client) the login screen is projected on the Veyon Master, it shares normally. The names of the users appear, and it is possible to see it by logging in, that is, choosing the user and typing the password...
After starting to login... the screen goes all black with the mouse arrow in the middle, and the status appears: Online and connected (no user logged in). It appears that no user is logged in.
If you log in with the direct user when you turn on the computer, without having to type the password, it works normally. But, if I change the user, it stops working.
It seems that the first user who turns on the machine is the one who will share it until it turns off.
Thank you very much!